Abonaments

11 performance subscriptions

SERIES A

Don Giovanni Saturday 24 October 8pm
Onegin d'Eifman Ballet Thursday 19 November 8pm
Mitridate, Re di Ponto (v. c.) Tuesday 24 November 8pm
La Traviata Monday 14 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Monday 18 January 8pm
Solstice by Blanca Li Tuesday 9 February 8pm
Lessons in Love and Violence Tuesday 9 March 8pm
Otello Tuesday 30 March 8pm
Tannhäuser Monday 17 May 7pm
La Bohème Monday 14 June 8pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Monday 19 July 8pm

SERIES B

Don Giovanni Thursday 5 November 8pm
Onegin by Eifman Ballet Wednesday 18 November 8pm
La Traviata Wednesday 9 December 8pm
Radvanovsky: the three queens Wednesday 23 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Wednesday 20 January 8pm
Lessons in Love and Violence Thursday 4 March 8pm
Otello Wednesday 14 April 8pm
Tannhäuser Thursday 20 May 7pm
Swan Lake Thursday 27 May 8pm
La Bohème Wednesday 30 June 8pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Wednesday 21 July 8pm

SERIES C

Don Giovanni Saturday 31 October 8pm
La Traviata Saturday 5 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Saturday 30 January 8pm
Solstice by Blanca Li Saturday 6 February 21h
Stravinsky's three great ballets Friday 5 March 8pm
Lessons in Love and Violence Thursday 11 March 8pm
Otello Saturday 27 March 8pm
Tannhaüser Saturday 8 May 7pm
Swan Lake Saturday 29 May 9.30pm
La Bohème Saturday 19 June 8pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Saturday 24 July 8pm

SERIES T

Jordi Savall & Gluck's Don Juan Sunday 25 October 5pm
Don Giovanni Sunday 8 November 5pm
Onegin by Eifman Ballet Sunday 15 November 5pm
La Traviata Sunday 20 December 6pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Sunday 31 January 5pm
Lessons in Love and Violence Sunday 7 March 5pm
Otello Sunday 28 March 5pm
Prokófiev' s Romo and Juliet Sunday 16 May 5pm
Tannhäuser Sunday 23 May 5pm
El llac dels Swan Lake Sunday 30 May 5pm
La Bohème Sunday 27 June 5pm

8 performance subscriptions

SERIES D

Don Giovanni Wednesday 28 October 8pm
La Traviata Monday 21 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Monday 1 February 8pm
Solstice by Blanca Li Sunday 7 February 6pm
Otello Monday 12 April 8pm
La Bohème Wednesday 16 April 8pm
My Fair Lady (v. c.) Thursday 22 July 8pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Wednesday 28 July 8pm

SERIES E

La Traviata Thursday 17 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Thursday 28 January 8pm
Otello Friday 9 April 8pm
Tannhäuser Friday 14 May 7pm
Swan Lake Friday 28 May 8pm
La Bohème Friday 25 June 8pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Friday 16 July 8pm
My Fair Lady (v. c.) Friday 23 July 8pm

SERIES H

Don Giovanni Monday 26 October 8pm
Onegin d'Eifman Ballet Monday 16 November 8pm
La Traviata Wednesday 30 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Tuesday 19 January 8pm
Platée (v. c.) Wednesday 3 February 8pm
Tannhäuser Tuesday 11 May 7pm
La Bohème Monday 21 June 8pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Monday 26 July 8pm

5 performance subscriptions

SERIES F

From Carmen Amaya...  Saturday 7 November 6pm
La Traviata Saturday 12 December 6pm
Otello Saturday 10 April 6pm
El llac dels Swan Lake Saturday 29 May 5pm
La Bohème Saturday 26 June 6pm

SERIES G

La Traviata Tuesday 15 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Monday 25 January 8pm
Lessons in Love and Violence Monday 1 March 8pm
Otello Tuesday 6 April 8pm
La Bohème Thursday 1 July 8pm

SERIES PA

Don Giovanni Monday 2 November 8pm
Onegin d'Eifman Ballet Tuesday 17 November 8pm
La Traviata Thursday 10 December 8pm
Les contes d'Hoffmann Tuesday 26 January 8pm
Otello Wednesday 31 March 8pm
La Bohème Tuesday 29 June 8pm

3 performance subscriptions

SERIES PB

La Traviata Saturday 19 December 8pm
Lessons in Love and Violence Friday 26 February 8pm
La Bohème Friday 18 June 8pm

SERIES PC

La Traviata Monday 28 December 8pm
Otello Wednesday 7 April 8pm
La Bohème Tuesday 22 June 8pm

SERIES PD

La Traviata Sunday 13 December 5pm
Solstice de Blanca Li Saturday 6 February 5pm
La Bohème Sunday 20 June 5pm

SERIES PE

Les contes d'Hoffmann Thursday 21 January 8pm
Otello Tuesday 13 April 8pm
La Bohème Tuesday 15 June 8pm